Stadtratsfraktion

Vorsitzende

Urte Schwerdtner

E-Mail: urte.schwerdtner@nullgoslar.de

Mitglieder

Manfred Dieber

Email: manfred.dieber@nullgoslar.de

Stefan Eble

E-Mail: stefan.eble@nullgoslar.de

Annett Eine

E-Mail: annett.eine@nullgoslar.de

Niels Gehrmann

E-Mail: niels.gehrmann@nullgoslar.de

Giovanni Graziano

E-Mail: giovanni.graziano@nullgoslar.de

Erol Gültepe

E-Mail: erol.gültepe@nullgoslar.de

Lucksche Renate

E-Mail: luksche.renate@nullgoslar.de

Martin Mahnkopf

E-Mail: martin.mahnkopf@nullgoslar.de

Gerd Politz

E-Mail: gerd.politz@nullgoslar.de

Torsten Röpke

E-Mail: torsten.röpke@nullgoslar.de

Alexander Saipa 

Bäckerstr. 23/24 38640 Goslar

Tel: 05321 3979988

Email: wahlkreisbuero@nullasaipa.de

Anja Voges

E-Mail: anja.voges@nullgoslar.de

Eckhard Wagner

E-Mail: eckhard.wagner@nullgoslar.de